Program February 15 – 19, 2021 Canceled

Mon, February 15: Play paradise Springding & 3D mini golf

In the children’s play paradise Springding in Reichenburg we can really let off steam! Three floors of great attractions await us, such as double-decker trampolines, a volcano and Caribbean wave bouncy castle, and an 11-meter-high climbing structure with cool slides. Many other highlights guarantee a lot of fun while moving and playing. After lunch in the restaurant of Springdings, we play mini golf with 3D glasses in the afternoon, where we dive into an imaginative black light world full of magic.

Tue, February 16: Climbing park Milandia & Bowling

The adventure park Milandia offers us in the morning in the climbing park a lot of fun with bouldering, i.e. climbing without ropes on the various courses. No previous experience is necessary for bouldering. In between we try the skill games in the climbing hall and enjoy lunch in the Milandia restaurant. In the afternoon we let the bowling balls roll on child-friendly lanes at Prestige Bowling in Dübendorf.

Wed, February 17: House of Läderach & Zoological Museum

In the new House of Läderach we dive into the wonderful world of chocolate! During a factory tour, we will be shown the secret of fresh chocolate and get to know the Läderach chocolate family: From passionate cocoa farmers to inventive chocolatiers. Of course, there will also be some tastings, and we will create our own chocolate bar…mmmhh! Depending on the weather, in the afternoon we will go out into the fresh air to a playground or to build a snowman, or we will solve an animal quiz at the Zoological Museum in Zurich.

Thu, February 18: Museum of Transport Lucerne

We spend an exciting day at the Museum of Transport in Lucerne and can marvel in small groups at the numerous exhibitions about the different means of transport such as ships, trains, airplanes, etc. The new exhibition “Experience Logistics!” takes us on an impressive journey of a banana from the farmer in Costa Rica to the shelf in the supermarket in Switzerland. And in the movie theater, we can look forward to a 3D presentation about the wilderness of the Americas. Of course, there will be plenty of time to play in the large playground arena with the traffic garden and the bike course.

Fri, February 19: Spielzeug Welten Museum Basel & Zoo

Today we travel to Basel and visit the unique Spielzeug Welten Museum with an exhibition area of over a thousand square meters on four floors. It displays the world’s largest collection of toys like 2500 teddy bears, merchant stores, dolls and carousels, which all start moving at the push of a button. The current special exhibition “DENIM” will also give us an interesting tour of the world-famous blue jeans fabric. After lunch, we will head to Basel Zoo in the afternoon.

CHF 138 per child and day including supervision from 8 am until 6 pm, transport, meals and activities.

After receipt of your registration, Schöb Events GmbH will send you the confirmation of participation and the invoice within two working days.

Programm 15. – 19. Februar 2021 Abgesagt

Mo, 15. Februar: Springding & 3D-Minigolf

Im Kinderspielparadies Springding in Reichenburg können wir uns so richtig austoben! Auf drei Etagen erwarten uns tolle Attraktionen wie doppelstöckige Trampoline, eine Vulkan- und Karibikwellenhüpfburg sowie eine 11 Meter hohe Kletteranlage mit coolen Rutschen. Viele weitere highlights garantieren uns viel Spass beim Bewegen und Spielen. Nach einem feinen Zmittag im Restaurant des Springdings spielen wir am Nachmittag Minigolf mit 3D-Brillen, wo wir in eine phantasievolle Schwarzlicht-Welt voller Zauber abtauchen.

Di, 16. Februar: Kletterzentrum Milandia & Bowling

Der Erlebnispark Milandia bietet uns am Vormittag im Kletterpark viel Spass beim Bouldern, d.h. beim Klettern ohne Seile auf den verschiedenen Parcours. Für das Bouldern sind keine Vorkenntnisse nötig. Zwischendurch probieren wir die Geschicklichkeitsspiele in der Kletterhalle und geniessen den Zmittag im Milandia Restaurant. Am Nachmittag lassen wir die Bowlingkugeln auf kindergerechten Bahnen im Prestige Bowling in Dübendorf rollen.

Mi, 17. Februar: House of Läderach & Zoologisches Museum

Im neuen House of Läderach tauchen wir ein in die verführerische Schokoladewelt! Bei einer Factory Tour wird uns das Geheimnis von frischer Schokolade gezeigt, und wir lernen die Schokoladen-Family von Läderach kennen: Vom leidenschaftlichen Kakaobauern bis zum erfinderischen Chocolatier. Natürlich gibt’s auch einige Kostproben, und wir kreieren unsere eigene Schoggitafel…mmmhh! Je nach Wetterlage geht’s am Nachmittag an die frische Luft zu einem Spielplatz oder zum Schneemann bauen, oder wir lösen ein Tierquiz im Zoologischen Museum in Zürich.

Do, 18. Februar: Verkehrshaus Luzern

Wir verbringen einen spannenden Tag im Verkehrshaus Luzern und können in kleinen Gruppen die zahlreichen Ausstellungen über die verschiedenen Verkehrsmittel wie Schiff, Bahn, Flugzeuge etc. bestaunen. Die neue Ausstellung «Logistik erleben!» nimmt uns mit auf eine eindrückliche Reise einer Banane vom Bauern in Costa Rica bis zum Regal im Supermarkt in der Schweiz. Und im Filmtheater können wir uns auf eine 3D-Vorstellung über die Wildnis Amerikas freuen. Natürlich bleibt genügend Zeit fürs Spielen auf der grossen Spielplatz-Arena mit dem Verkehrsgarten und dem Veloparcour.

Fr, 19. Februar: Spielzeug Welten Museum Basel & Zoo

Heute reisen wir nach Basel und besuchen das einzigartige Spielzeug Welten Museum mit einer Ausstellungsfläche von über tausend Quadratmetern auf vier Stockwerken. Es zeigt die weltweit grösste Sammlung von 2500 Teddybären, Kaufmannsläden, Puppen und Karusselle, die sich alle per Knopfdruck in Bewegung setzen. Auch die aktuelle Sonderausstellung «DENIM» wird uns einen interessanten Rundgang zum weltbekannten blauen Jeans-Stoff bescheren. Nach dem Mittagessen geht es am Nachmittag in den Basel Zoo.

CHF 138.00 pro Kind und Tag inklusive Betreuung von 8:00 – 18:00 Uhr, Transport, Verpflegung und Aktivitäten.

Nach Erhalt Ihrer Anmeldung sendet Ihnen Schöb Events GmbH die Teilnahmebestätigung und die Rechnung
innerhalb von zwei Arbeitstagen.